President:    David Metcalf l  president@coffseisteddfod.org.au

Vice President:    Liz Jamison

Secretary:   Anne Chittick  |  info@coffseisteddfod.org.au 

Treasurer & Public Officer:    Debbie Waters   |  treasurer@coffseisteddfod.org.au


DANCE:        Jann Golding & Carla Nieuwerth  |  dance@coffseisteddfod.org.au

PIANO:          Alice Jamison   l   piano@coffseisteddfod.org.au

SENIOR SCHOOLS DRAMA :     Debbie Waters  |  drama@coffseisteddfod.org.au

PRIVATE DRAMA & JUNIOR SCHOOLS DRAMA:    Vanessa Crossley I  vocal@coffseisteddfod.org.au

PRIVATE VOCAL AND SCHOOLS CHOIR :      Vanessa Crossley | vocal@coffseisteddfod.org.au

INSTRUMENTAL : Anne Chittick & Zillah Hawley I instrumental@coffseisteddfod.org.au

Any of the above Committee members are always willing to help with any problems that may arise.

New members always welcome!


Committee Meetings are held on the second Sunday of every month. Please contact the Executive Committee for venue details.


We,  at the Coffs Harbour & District Eisteddfod Society abide by the The NSW Office of the Children’s  Guardian Guidelines