Our Committee

Debbie Waters | President

president@coffseisteddfod.org.au

Louise Ray | Vice President

instrumental@coffseisteddfod.org.au

Anne Chittick | Secretary

 info@coffseisteddfod.org.au 

Sandra Goodby | Treasurer & Public Officer

 treasurer@coffseisteddfod.org.au

Melissa McInally | Social Media & Publicity Officer

admin@coffseisteddfod.org.au

Jodie Hodges | Website Coordinator

admin@coffseisteddfod.org.au

Organising Secretaries

Elise Prosser | Speech & Drama

drama@coffseisteddfod.org.au

Vanessa Crossley | Vocal

vocal@coffseisteddfod.org.au

Mary Pollack | Choirs

choirs@coffseisteddfod.org.au

Louise Ray | Instrumental

instrumental@coffseisteddfod.org.au


Any of the above Committee members are always willing to help with any problems that may arise.

New members always welcome!

2022/2023 CHDES Membership Application & Letter

2022/2023 CHDES Management Committee Nomination Form

We, at the Coffs Harbour & District Eisteddfod Society abide by the The NSW Office of the Children’s  Guardian Guidelines