Upcoming Dates

Following are our dates for 2023

 

Piano –  Saturday 27th May & Sunday 28th May 2023

Schools Choirs – Wednesday 31st May 2023

Instrumental Schools Day – Friday 2nd June 2023

Instrumental – Saturday 3rd & Sunday 4th June 2023

Vocal – Monday 5th June to Thursday 8th June 2023

Dance Schools Day – Friday 9th June 2023

Dance Groups – Friday 9th June  to Monday 12th June 2023

Dance Solos – Thursday 15th to Saturday 24th June 2023

Drama – Sunday 25th to Tuesday 27th June 2023

 NOTE:   Please keep up to date on our

Facebook page 

Please email info@coffseisteddfod.org for more information

 

 

 

 


Pleas refer to our Facebook Page for more info

Facebook Logo